Events

WEEKLY ACTIVITIES

Sunday School - 9:00 A.M.
Bible Study Class for Adults

Sunday Worship Service - 10:00 A.M.
Nursery, Pre-school, Worship Service

Kidz City Ink
Sundays - 10:00 A.M.

Prayer Meetings
Wednesdays - 7:00 P.M.
Saturdays - 12:00 P.M.
Sundays - 10:45 A.M.
Intercession for our church family, community, and world

Worship Team Rehearsals
1st & 3rd Saturday - 1:00 P.M.

Kidz & Teenz Read
Tuesdays - 6:30 P.M
Wednesdays - 6:30 P.M

The Lounge Youth
Fridays - 6:30 P.M.
2nd & 3rd Sunday Youth Service - 10:45 A.M.

UPCOMING EVENTS


-APRIL-
Easter Sunday Service - Sunday, April 1 @ 10:00am
2nd Half Ministries Luncheon - Saturday April 7
Journey Event - Friday, April 20 @ 6:30pm
Mercy International Spring Banquet - Saturday, April 21 @ 4:00pm

Teen Challenge Graduation - Friday, April 27 @ 1pm
Annual Business Meeting - Sunday, April 29


-MAY-
Mother's Day Service - Sunday, May 13 @ 10:00am
Journey Event - Friday, May 18 @ 6:30pm

Teen Challenge Graduation - Friday, May 25 @ 1pm
Ministry Fair - Sunday, May 20
Memorial Day - Monday, May 28 - Office Closed


Contact the church office for more information on these events.